The Hundreds

The Hundreds has one of the coolest logos that I’ve ever seen!
Adam Bomb is his name and he’s just realized that he’s about to explode!
The Hundreds is HUGE! I’m sure all that is gibberish to people who are unfamiliar with the company,
so I suggest that you go check them out here.
Or click here if you prefer: http://thehundreds.com/
Anyway let’s go back to this logo. How many times in life have you
thought you were the bomb? Blindly following your ego, never realizing that you were about to self destruct. Introspection will take it’s hold after a few rounds of its everybody’s fault but mine and
you’ll actually learn something. (hopefully)
My wife gets me a few hundreds things for ChrisTmas every year. Usually a couple stickers, a lighter, and a t-shirt. So I’d been saving my big adam bomb sticker for awhile until I had something good to put it on. Enter my new shaker bottle (Thanks to Wifey!)
With my sticker poorly affixed to my bottle, I started to look at the backing. It’s got a cool design and it’s well made. It was perfect for a stencil!!!!

Dig Deeper Ya’ll!

One Response to “The Hundreds”

  1. This is great! I look forward to reading more of your blog! 🙂

Leave a comment