Stay Puft

My daughter has recently become obsessed with the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man. Being that her birthday is coming up in a few days, she requested a Stay Puft toy. I looked everywhere to find one, but came up empty handed. Luckily I had a project that fell through, so I had the time to finish this for her birthday.  

 

2 Responses to “Stay Puft”

  1. LOVE IT! I hate to tell you, but I have one in the attic. It is not mine, though, it is my son, Jake’s. He was as obsessed as Maddie, and even made a movie with his toys.

  2. Lynn Levasseur Says:

    Good job, B! Maddie will love it!

Leave a Reply

