Super Heroes and Super Denim

ZIMMM!!! BIFFFFFF! THWAAAAAAAP! (and other related sound effects)

Here’s a couple superheroes in different styles. Captain America is actually done in crayon. Crayons are truly a horrible medium to work in, it’s no wonder that my little ones are always trying to get into my art supplies. Oh and tape! They have this obsession with it. I have to hide it from them. They’re like little tape junkies… They go through a whole role in a matter of minutes. You ever had to have a hidden tape stash? This guy does.
IMG_7733

IMG_7734

 

My most recent denim purchase was a pair of 30BSP’s by 3sixteen+.  They combine two things that I love to geek over, comics and high end denim. Besides having more room in the upper block, these puppies have the infinity gauntlet on the patch! Every time I slip these bad boys on my ass feels more powerful! (and it was already a formidable foe!) Hopefully ya’ll are geeky enough to understand that joke.

If you’re interested in the jeans,  click here to read about one of my other pairs.

 

infinity

 

Dig Deeper Ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

