Joham Lam – I am Other


I just watched a really well done video on Johan Lam, co-owner of 3Sixteen and Self-Edge. For those of you who don’t know, 3Sixteen is a menswear line that I’m totally in love with. The quality of their clothing is simply amazing. I’ve been following the brand since they started out doing graphic t-shirts. I’ve always been inspired by the way they
handle themselves as a business.
Back in the day, I asked Andrew Chen (of 3Sixteen/Self Edge)
to critique my designs. Always grateful, I’ve grown alot as a designer
from his honest appraisal of my work. 3sixteen and Andrew have
been a huge influence on me. To 3Sixteen, Thanks guys!
To the rest of you, Go support!
They make the best clothes that I’ve ever worn!

Links:
3sixteen

Self Edge

Leave a Reply

