Luke! I am your father!

Ever wonder how much darth must’ve owed in back child support?
I got hired to do a Darth Vader for the clients kid’s room.
This is going to be epic! 40″ of Darth!
Anyway here’s the practice sketch,
Might end up using it for something in the future on the site…

5 Responses to “Luke! I am your father!”

  1. After Darth’s done paying of his child support, he can tackle the mortgage for the Death Star. I think he got a variable rate too! Eek [ http://io9.com/5886990/how-much-would-it-cost-to-build-the-death-star ]

  2. man!!!! if the market drops he’s in trouble… Wonder who he went through to insure that bad boy… The death star is insured right?

  3. Lol. I believe it’s insured for flood, fire, vandalism; everything except some fool shooting a plasma cannon at a wamp rat sized central reactor core. But really, what are the odds of that happening?

  4. SWEET!!! DV should give me a call. I have plasma cannon damage insurance on my house. It’s a short money option with my insurance co. I pay more for tree damage :).

  5. […] Luke! I am your father!. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

