Less is More… More or less…

Wait what??? How can less be more? I though it was MORE! MORE! MORE! It’s all about the C.R.E.A.M. right?

OK, so I realize that not everyone that reads this is a hip hop head, so let me give you a real quick history lesson… There once was this clan know as Wu-Tang. They were really into this thing called shaolin or something. They said that Cash Ruled Everything Around them. CREAM! Got it? Good, so let’s move on. At any rate I’ve started to realize that all of this “stuff” that we collect in our lives slows us down and creates a distraction from what we really need to do. I dunno just been thinking lately of what do I really want more of…

Leave a Reply

