Decorate The Planet

tracts-004

I’ve been making a lot of these little cards lately. I leave them about in my travels. The money, power, respect works well in ATMs, I put a reap what you sow in McDonalds (had a chuckle over that one). I’ve always loved street art, but felt morally conflicted with it. Back in the day this was no problem, whatever’s clever, FTW and all that.
I tend to put these up with masking tape or just hanging about. It’s street art that you can take home with you. I like the impermanence of that, as nothing in this world lasts forever. The gears are churning on how to make the experience more interactive… I let ya’ll know what I come up with.

One Response to “Decorate The Planet”

  1. […] Decorate The Planet. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

