Complete Technique

logo
Based out of New York, Complete Technique is hands down my favorite jeweller. They specialize in fine audio Jewelery.
I find myself checking the calendar portion of their site on the regular. Osa, the designer posts pictures of what he’s working on, showcasing the process on how each piece is made.

006


I’m always getting compliments when I rock one of my chains from them. Here’s the 2 that I have:

Wifey got me this one for an anniversary.
tape

My 1st complete technique chain:
speaker
I’ll have to add this one to my nothing last forever category, as my daughter broke the chain. Wasn’t anything the chain from the bathtub plug couldn’t fix!

Here’s a few of my favorites:
headphones

tank

This 3sixteen pendant isn’t easy to find these days, I wish I hadn’t slept on it when it was for sale…
3161

walkman

px006_bh

002

If you’re feeling their stuff, check out the site at completetechnique.com
or if want something custom done hit up Osa on the customer service page.

Leave a Reply

