If I could only…

be this awesome.

I love this cover! If anyone knows where I can get a copy, I’d love to learn how to be that cool, I mean awesome!

2 Responses to “If I could only…”

  1. So “borrowing” this image from you for my pleasures 🙂

  2. Pretty sure this comment isn’t going to be “politically correct” (like you’d expect anything less) but ya gotta love the token black dude and chinese chick mixed into the “frat boy bastard with his damn Teva sandals and his Skoal Bandits and his Abercrombie and Fitch long sleeved, open stitched, crew neck Henley smoking his sticky buds out of a soda can while watching his favorite downloaded Simpsons episodes every night!” crowd. . . . . .Family Guy quote in case u were wondering!!!!

    Peace ~ Will

Leave a Reply

